The Vanishing of Dr Winter: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 4) (English Edition) por L.B. Hathaway

The Vanishing of Dr Winter: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 4) (English Edition) por L.B. Hathaway

Titulo del libro: The Vanishing of Dr Winter: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Autor: L.B. Hathaway

Número de páginas: 192 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: February 4, 2016

Editor: Whitehaven Man Press London

Descargue o lea el libro de The Vanishing of Dr Winter: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 4) (English Edition) de L.B. Hathaway en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Descargar PDF Leer on-line

L.B. Hathaway con The Vanishing of Dr Winter: A Posie Parker Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 4) (English Edition)

Can the past really come back to haunt you?

Cambridge, Christmas 1922

Posie Parker has cleared a space in her hectic schedule to try to unravel a tragedy in her own family. But Posie’s past is hiding around every turn in the old University town, and she finds herself taking on a new case which is positively teeming with ghosts, shadows and secrets, where nothing is quite what it seems.

In a quest to find out what happened to Dr William Winter, a brilliant Cambridge doctor who disappeared five years previously, Posie is forced to confront her own painful memories of the Great War.

But just how safe is it really to go digging up the past?

And will Posie get to spend Christmas this year with anything other than Mr Minks, the office cat and a lonely heart for company?

This is a classic Golden Age of Crime mystery which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey. 'The Vanishing of Dr Winter' is the fourth book in the delightfully classic Posie Parker Mystery Series, although the novel can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story in its own right.

If you love an action-packed historical cozy crime with a feisty protagonist, download a sample or buy 'The Vanishing of Dr Winter' now.